FNEBC Leadership Team

Dennis N. Cannon, Jr.

Kenneth Moses

John Cummings    

Stanley Nelson

Kenneth Dodd, Chair

Isaac Smith

Raymond Jones  

John Tucker

Bobby Kemp

Richard Wilson




FNEBC Leadership Team

Welton Betts, Co-Chair

Raymond Bell

Alric Blake

Jim Crawford

Hayward Jacobs, Chair

Mervyn McClean

John Turton


Do you have a prayer request? Want to find out more about who we are? Let your visitors easily contact you. Read More
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from